Reviews

Absolutely amazing
By thomas lester a week ago
Absolutely amazing down to earth people. I have just got a car from them and this is the 3rd car me and my family have brought from them. Well experienced and professional throughout. They are way better than any main dealer garages. Jen was amazing who dealt with me. She is very kind and a Very bubbly character and extremely pleasant to be around. They all are kind genuine people. They went above and beyond to help me out and my car at pick up looked absolutely amazing thanks to Jen. I Would definitely give more than 5 stars if I could!!! 
 

Best car dealership I've ever encountered! 

By Philip Yale on 21 August 2021

Welcoming, warm and friendly from first contact on the phone, and on arrival at the saleroom. Car was immaculate and we were left to view it at our leisure. Took it for a test drive, and it was great. Doing the paperwork on the return was like being invited in as one of the family! Lots of friendly and informal chat and advice. Quite simply a terrific family firm, and lovely people to do business with. Highly recommended!

Quick and relaxed purchase, love my new car!!

By Charlie L on 05 October 2019 

Excellent customer service, I felt no pressure whilst buying my new car. The lady was very helpful and knowledgeable but not pushy. I would definitely recommend buying a car from East Midlands motors.


Great customer service

By Philip T on 02 October 2019 

Really genuine, friendly people. I'm very happy with the service received and of course my car. Happily recommend and definitely use in the future.


Postman pat panda

By Catherine P on 21 September 2019 

Friendly helpful staff, really put us at ease and confidence in buying from them. Thankyou for the great experience.


Professional polite friendly

By Mabrouka Y on 19 July 2019 

Straightforward people. Sold us a vw polo fd59 reg. Was clean runs well and could tell the oil had been changed which is nice. Only issue is the backlight for the radio doesn't work so can't tell which station or volume at night time which we weren't aware of when buying. Sales team friendly and professional.


Highly recommend

By jordan W on 30 June 2019 

Bought 2 cars from here now and they have never let me down! Amazing service and would highly recommend them to all.


Highly recommend.

By Samantha G on 24 February 2019 

Excellent service. Honest, friendly family run business. Would highly recommend.


Family friendly business

By Donna G on 15 June 2020 

Such a welcoming friendly family business. I would certainly recommend! No pressure to buy and staff are extremely knowledgeable. I am always anxious when purchasing a new vehicle but felt totally at ease. Thank you so much


Friendly service

By Chris B on 10 July 2019 

Really helpful, friendly and easy sale. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks


Recently bought a used car.

By Lynn W on 14 July 2018 

Excellent service,would highly recommend this friendly family car sales.100%.


Fantastic, really refreshing experience

By C H on 01 August 2017 

Just purchased a car from here , excellent service indeed . My daughter wanted a car and we were pleased to find both male and female sales people . She went on test drive with a female sales girl and was over the moon with the car and service from this young lady who went on to complete the entire process inc helping us tax the car to drive away . Don't hesitate to visit , every thing as describ...

Please Leave Us A Review